Diary

Meetings are  12.15 pm for 12.45 pm at Santo’s Higham Farm Hotel, Main Road,Old Higham, Alfreton, DE55 6EH    Unless otherwise stated.

Monday19th February –  Committee Meetings

Monday 26th February – Speaker Finder

Wednesday 28th February –Council Meeting at the home of the Immediate Past President

Monday 5th March – Business Meeting

Monday 12th March – Speaker Past District Governor Peter Swinscoe is giving a talk on the Jaipur       Limb Project

Monday 19th March – Speaker Finder Roger Stevenson – The Dynamite Club

Monday 26th March – Speaker Finder Stan Green – The Alfreton Scouts

Wednesday 28th March –Council Meeting at the home of the Immediate Past President

Monday 2nd April – Bank Holiday – No Club Meeting

6th to the 8th April – RIBI Conference – Torquay

Monday 9th April – Club Annual General Meeting

Monday 16th April –Speaker Finder Fred Leighton – Blood Bikes

Monday 23rd April – Speaker Finder John Burch – Air Ambulance

Wednesday 25th April – Council Meeting at the home of the Immediate Past Preside

Friday 27th April A murder mystery evening at Riddings Community Centre, DE55 4EW – Start 7.15pm Ticket £10.00 – including Pie & Pea Supper.- Available from Club Members and by Telephone 01773 605783 – In aid of local charities

Saturday 28th April – District Assembly

Monday 30th April – Speaker Finder Jack Brown – Riddings Community Centre

Monday 7th May – Bank Holiday –No Club Meeting

Monday 14th May – Business Meeting

Monday 21st May – Speaker Finder Peter Hussey – Lee School Alfreton

Monday 28th May -Bank Holiday – No Club Meeting

Wednesday 30th May – Council Meeting at the home of Immediate Past President

 

Monday 4th June – Club Assembly

Wednesday 7th June – Charity Golf In aid of Prostrate Cancer UK  – At Ormonde Fields Golf Club DE5 9RL – Tee Off  1 pm – Team of four  £120. Enquiries Email: mark.tennant@harveyspencer.co.uk 

Monday 11th June – Fred Leighton – A Film Show

Monday 18th June – Speaker Finder David Wilson – Young Carers

Monday 25th June – Speaker Finder President Dennis – Dukes Barn Beeley

Wednesday 27th June – Club Council Meeting at the home of the Immediate Past President

 

Monday 2nd July – Installation of the Club President for the Rotary Year 2018/19

Monday 9th July – Business Meeting

Monday 16th July –

Monday 23rd July –

Wednesday 25th July – Council  Meeting

 

Monday 6th August – Business Meeting

Monday 13th August –

Monday 20th August

Monday 27th August – Bank Holiday No Meeting

Wednesday 29th August – Council Meeting

 

Monday 3rd September – 80th Charter 

Monday 10th September – Business Meeting

Monday 17th September –

Monday 24th September –